Three Doods (3D) Podcast #9 – August 30th, 2012 (Approx. 66 min.)

Gene and I are joined by our guest host Matt Denett of Stayinginthebox.wordpress.com, and we discuss this week’s Transformers news as well as a little bit of Transformers: Fall of Cybertron!

Let us know what you think after listening to the link here (Approx. 66 min.):

CLICK HERE TO LISTEN!

Itunes: CLICK HERE

Direct Link:

One response to “Three Doods (3D) Podcast #9 – August 30th, 2012 (Approx. 66 min.)

  1. I got a question, how do you store you collections. Ive seen some of your stuff on flickr TJ, but I was wondering besides those shelves you have (this applies to the other guys also) Maybe you could talk about displays and how the guys have their bots set up be it on open shelves or in glass cases or what not. Also if you double dip and keep guys MIB or do you open everything.

    Also if you do open certain figures do you keep the boxes or pitch them. How important is nice packaging. I guess you could also apply this to off topic toys as well. Just an idea I had while listening this morning. Great stuff, really gets me thru work. I always wonder if people keep packaging or not. Just something I figured Id throw your way as maybe a small topic of discussion.

Leave a comment