Three Doods (3D) Podcast #8 – August 23rd, 2012

Gene and I are joined by our guest host Matt Denett of Stayinginthebox.wordpress.com, and we discuss this week’s Transformers news!

Let us know what you think after listening to the link here (Approx. 78 min.):

CLICK HERE TO LISTEN!

Itunes: CLICK HERE

Direct Link:

One response to “Three Doods (3D) Podcast #8 – August 23rd, 2012

  1. TJ, I was listening today and Im not sure if it was just my head phones or maybe your audio set up, but I could only hear you in my right ear while your co-hosts went to my left speaker. Really no problems it was jus hard to hear you at times. Again maybe it was just my head phones. Just figured Id let you know. You guys are doing good, I really enjoy listening. I like that you ask the guys how there week is going. Something about it just seems genuine like yeah we all collect toys but to know how their doing before the cast gets going is just good talk imo.

Leave a comment